March 3, 2019

All members are encouraged and invited to attend our annual meeting. We will begin with appetizers and a social time at 5:30PM in the Cafe, and the meeting will start at 6PM in the sanctuary. There are 3 deacon positions that we will be voting on. The candidates are: Rich Hintz, Scott Hirschfeld, Tim Noordyk, Whit Parker, and Curt Wiebelhaus. Childcare will be provided for ages 12 and under.